Apr 28, 2011

The Eighteen Layers Of Chinese Hell

"Diyu, the Traditional Chinese Hell, based on Buddhism concept of Naraka, is an underground maze with various levels and chambers, to which souls are taken after death to atone for the sins they committed when they were alive.

Some Chinese legends speak of eighteen levels of Hell."

follow link to view all.

No comments:

Post a Comment